industry proffesionals eager to contribute

Urliam

Insider
Hi There,

I just came here from your kickstarter page. Fantastic work. Three is no question that no classic RPG to date supports the kind of features you are offering, and the engine you have created is clearly ideal for fast creation of beautiful massive landscapes in short periods of time.

It is also clear that you intend on focusing with Dark\Mddeival Gothic themes with mid-low fantasy elements to maintain focus on deep and realistic characters and less on power-rushing which, in my opinion, is a very mature and interesting approach. Also Fun.

In other words, your game has got me excited about it's potential, and i'd be very happy to contribute of my free time to the creative process. I'm a game designer experienced in creating and writing quests, plotlines and lore as well as Level design in 3d engine worlds and such.

I'm also doing my best to spread the word among our gaming and game-producing local community and i'm sure plenty of highly professional and classic RPG loving members would also be happy to contribute in anything you might need. In fact, I have a 2D artist sitting beside me drooling over the landscape textures. He's not going to shut up about this until he sees more.

At any rate, I wish you the very best of luck, me and my collegues at the studio have just contributed 50 euros to your cause. Hope to hear more great news soon.

Madoc

Project Lead
Hi Urliam,

Thanks for you compliments and support, always nice to hear :).

I'm glad that you like the direction of our game. We are definitely keen on getting some help with developing our game, it would be great if we can get a few more people on board that understand the style of it, also people with specific skills that are not amongst our strongest.