Search results

1. MrActionHouse

The Fan Art Thread!

im no master artist but i know that layers are important. And clothes comes in all layers!
  2. MrActionHouse

First Negative Review on Steam or Inb4 Negative Reviews Because Difficulty

Im just gonna say this now.. We spend our time playing video games to waste a bit of time.. im not saying it makes it bad, but its to waste it so we get a bit of fun. By assuming that you will need to give a game one or two hours to get good at it.. Then i guess EVE online wasent good, any Dota...
  3. MrActionHouse

Clarification on game title

Wait.. im confused.. dose this mean the game will be named something else?
  4. MrActionHouse

What Mod Would You Make?

A gun! Nah i think id make something like a catapult.. who wants teleportation when you can just get fired wherever you want to go! But besides that id maybe design my own mansion of some kind.. where i put all my loot n such
  5. MrActionHouse

New Public Video

Oh man, oh yes oh man oh yes oh maan oh yes oh maaan oh yes oh man ooooh yes oh man. Im soon to explode in exsitment!
  6. MrActionHouse

Questions to the Baremettle people

Hello, im just gonna ask a few question about the company and such. Some silly questions, but its all for fun facts. 1. Baremettle, are you as a company going to work on more games after the release for sui generis? 2. Do you provide with other services besides game development? 3. Was...
  7. MrActionHouse

Darksouls Play group [PC]

Iv been playing darksouls since it released to pc(and a bit on ps3). And at the moment, iv had problems getting people summon couse their bearly are any around when i play. My steam is Deadoom345 if ya wanna join in jolly coopration. PS:iv played alot, just looking for people with a common interest
  8. MrActionHouse

Daemons, Demons and Dragons... And the likes of it

Makes me wonder if their is any real properties in sharpness at this sort of level in the game
  9. MrActionHouse