Recent content by Midcal9

1. Midcal9

Ziggylata?

Ziggylata?
  2. Midcal9

Recommend me a laptop (or compact pc)?

Well, there are plenty of small tower options but I'm not an expert on those. Here is something you gotta take into account, if you buy that laptop, or any other gaming laptop, it will age faster than a PC and you might run into overheating issues, especially after a year or two of use. If I...
  3. Midcal9

Recommend me a laptop (or compact pc)?

I guess it's kind of ok as far as laptops go, but I'd go with a larger SSD/RAM option. Are you certain that a proper PC is not an option for you?
  4. Midcal9

Coffee Diary 14/9/20

Well, now that you have explained your approach I guess it does make a lot more sense now, some weapon elements did appear nearly non existent in game. For some reason It does not apply for all bladed weapons however, 5th level arming sword has elegant lines which can be easily perceived by the...
  5. Midcal9

Coffee Diary 14/9/20

Thank you for your reply, As long as they are not going to be the "main" type shape wise that's alright. I must stay true to my own jaded self however and point out that most arming swords of 14th and 15the century tended to have somewhat slimmer cross guards and grips. I'm sure you have...
  6. Midcal9

Coffee Diary 14/9/20

My apologies for posting in this thread, it's not really meant for discussions and criticisms but I've got fierce urge to do so. All of the swords you have shown above have a certain design drawback (taste related I know) which I have not seen in this game so far, they are all a little bit over...
  7. Midcal9

The Level 1 timed lever puzzle is a fucking joke

Just set the game to easy in the menu.
  8. Midcal9

Coffee Diary 17/8/20

When the crawfish whistles on the mountain!
  9. Midcal9

The Werewolf dudes seem OP