Search results

1. Kane

Hello mate! Please let me know whats the best way to contact you and get the ball rowling ;) Kane

Hello mate! Please let me know whats the best way to contact you and get the ball rowling ;) Kane
  2. Kane

Collector's edition

Interesting idea, im sure everything will be considered, its going to be about cost as well and the security when posting as this would probably want to be without a box around it and would just be the book on its own with compartments for all of the items inside. Cool concept though
  3. Kane

Introduction Thread

Hello All, I am Kane, i live in the UK and i am a graphic designer Im 23 and am an obsessed gamer, always have and always will. I am obsessed with good design and really want to get into the industry myself but as you can understand its an odd angle to get into the industry. I one day hope...
  4. Kane

Collector's edition

Mac would be amazing! but im sure this will be windows format first, or get an emulator for your mac ;) but where not even in alpha yet so lets see ha
  5. Kane

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL!

Just a quick thread to say congratulations to everyone! not only to Bare Mettle for this amazing opportunity and game but to all of you guys who have backed this and have made t shirt designs, suggestions for game play / graphics / items, general talk about the game and for suggestions around...
  6. Kane

T-Shirt Designs

Me too! super stocked and going to definetley do the best job possible or anything i work on. And trust me guys it is for me too, from now up until the games release its going to be one hell or an awesome journey especially with such a supportive community already ;)
  7. Kane

T-Shirt Designs

Thanks again nox! Me too! I'm so excited to create everything I can for this amazing project and game, such an awesome and passion team, I know it's going to be an incredible journey :)
  8. Kane

Collector's edition