Recent content by HypocriticalSituation

1. HypocriticalSituation

What's taking so long?

this community is so vicious to each other
  2. HypocriticalSituation

Breakable, Interactive Environment

I actually didn't even think about that. That could be a major flaw lol.
  3. HypocriticalSituation

Breakable, Interactive Environment

Now, when I say 'breakable, interactive environment', I mean breakable doors or even possibly walls. Many factors can play into this, such as this ability being exclusive to ogres or larger creatures, but I feel like it'd be amazing to be looting a dungeon room clad in your knightly armor to...
  4. HypocriticalSituation

"Choke up" on weapons

Yes, actually. Sorry if I come off a little rough in the original idea lol
  5. HypocriticalSituation

"Choke up" on weapons

I'm not very good at wording ideas, but would it be complicated to add a game feature which allows you to either choke up (if this is what you even call it) or "choke down" a weapon handle? For instance, if you have a halberd and were going to enter an enclosed space such as a hallway, I believe...
  6. HypocriticalSituation

[Cross]bows

Wow, I'm extremely pleased reading every single one of these responses that this thread has received. I didn't expect it to become so popular, so I wanted to thank everyone for their feedback and perhaps even helping bring these aspects to the Developer's attention. I'm sure they've noticed it...
  7. HypocriticalSituation

Slow-Motion in Arena? Thaumaturgy!?!?!?!?

I really have no idea when it comes to things like that, but I can understand it to a degree where I recognize it as obviously very sophisticated and a clever way to make things operate. Amazing 8)
  8. HypocriticalSituation

Oh wow, somehow I missed that! Thanks!!!!
  9. HypocriticalSituation